Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wil Lawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wil Lawson

5 out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mili

Mili

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super sam saved me about 1500 in car insurance! Best insurance agent ive spoken too. You should give him a call.💪💪💪"
Profile photo of Sean B (King David)

Sean B (King David)

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam was amazing in helping me with my auto & renters insurance after moving back to Charlotte from NYC! Extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to making sure I know my coverage options. I’m happy I chose State Farm for my insurance needs. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Khoran Mck

Khoran Mck

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will Lawson made everything simple to understand and the convo was easy going"
Profile photo of Whitney Merrill

Whitney Merrill

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector Macias was freaking awesome, I was in a frantic and he calmed me down by ensuring that he would make sure I had the coverage I needed and he EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS. I highly recommend this guy he is so kind, and patient. I am super happy with my insurance policy"
Profile photo of Jesus Sanchez

Jesus Sanchez

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Hector. For helping me choose the best insurance option for me, he cared about finding the most convenient for me, and always took me into account to know what I was looking for and what was best for me. I highly recommend him because he will seek and work for your benefit (Original) Gracias a Héctor. Por ayudarme a escoger la mejor opción de Aseguranza para Mi , se preocupó por buscar lo más conveniente para mi , y siempre me tomo en cuenta para saber que buscaba y que me convenía . Lo recomiendo ampliamente por qué buscará y trabajará para Tu beneficio"
Profile photo of Yoselin Torres

Yoselin Torres

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wil is a delight. He was very attentive and was able to helped with everything I needed in a matter of minutes. I’ve stuck with State Farm for years and don’t plan on changing that. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Ron Fisher

Ron Fisher

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and straight forward. These are just a few of the traits I experienced, with my first contact with Hector Macias. And with the savings on my home and auto Insurance bundle, I quickly realized who and what company I wanted to do business with. This is after the beating I had been tacking from my previous big name insurer for over 35 years."
Profile photo of Lamar Anderson

Lamar Anderson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will has been a great agent, very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Jeannette Carter

Jeannette Carter

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable Customer Service! Wil Lawson was attentive to my concerns and always got back to me quickly. Being a single mom with 2 jobs and 2 teenagers I was still able to communicate with him and he addressed all my questions and concerns promptly. Yea to Wil!"
Profile photo of Trudy McKenzie

Trudy McKenzie

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After helping my brother as he was hunting an insurance agent he could count on, I realized Wil Lawson was the agent for us and brought all of my family's insurance needs over to him at State Farm. Wil and Debbie were so easy to talk to and worked so hard to get the best coverage for our needs and the best rates. He far exceeded my expectations! When I left his office, I felt we had someone in our corner looking after me and my husband with insurance. That is such a terrific feeling. Thanks, Will. You ROCK!"
Profile photo of Traci Allen

Traci Allen

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was super friendly and helpful! He took the time to get to know me and my family before even starting on working to save us money every month all while giving us better coverage than we currently have. After speaking with Ryan, I am 100% sure that making the move to StateFarm is the right decision!"
Profile photo of Jaya Walker

Jaya Walker

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector was very kind and informative! I appreciate his professionalism and thoroughness!"
Profile photo of Joyce Morgan

Joyce Morgan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Dildy was extremely helpful with setting me up with new home and auto policies this morning. Better coverage and better rates! Plus the convenience of an office right here in Mint Hill. Thank you Ryan!"
Profile photo of Annette Smith

Annette Smith

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Wil Lawson to inquire on insurance needs. He and his staff are so knowledgeable and welcoming. They were able to provide me a comparison of what I was paying currently and what I could save. I ended up switching to State Farm not only because it was saving me money but because of the great service from Will and Sam. These guys are great to work with and really know how to help you with your insurance needs and they are just really nice people in general!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Lewis

Whitney Lewis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is extremely personable and wanted to get to know my needs. He is quick to respond and makes the process easy!"
Profile photo of Mya Gray

Mya Gray

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector was very helpful and explained everything in a way I could understand. He made getting my renters insurance very simple and quick. I’ll definitely be calling them again for when I get my car insured."
Profile photo of Dylan Auch

Dylan Auch

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is great!! Had the pleasure of speaking with him a few minutes just to get to know each other. And him and is colleagues want to go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied and have everything you want and need. They have a lot of different services you can get through them and it makes things really easy. I highly recommend seeing what they can do for you!!"
Profile photo of Aija Grant

Aija Grant

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved my online and over the phone experience with Wil Lawson! He is very inviting and personable. He assisted me with a current issue and left me with the information I needed for future insurance purchases. I could've talked to him all day! To know that there is someone I can contact with any issues or questions I may have is so reassuring. He his excellent at his job! We need more people like him in the world!"
Profile photo of Bailey Blair

Bailey Blair

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing!! 5/5 for anyone who is looking for actual help and guidance. They go above and beyond. I couldn't recommend enough for all the young people like me who know nothing about where to begin."
Profile photo of Jorge Holzheimer

Jorge Holzheimer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and professional people at this agency."
Profile photo of Waverly Lee

Waverly Lee

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. My rep hector was terrific."
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will is a very professional guy and has a great team at the mint hill state farm. He has already found me the best prices on renters insurance and my business insurance. I would recommend him to everyone"
Profile photo of Zanna Gaglerud

Zanna Gaglerud

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"At first I talked with Wil and he was so kind and considerate of my time. I then was able to handle my insurance through Sam who was so helpful and encouraging in our big move! So grateful to have these guys taking care of my husband and I."
Profile photo of R Davis

R Davis

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam always hooks me up wit the best service…cant ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Brandon Foye

Brandon Foye

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend to friends and family"